Kontakt

Aleksander Olsen Gruveelektriker - aleksander.olsen@snsk.no
Anders Ringheim Byggeleder 906 14 893 anders.ringheim@snsk.no
Anne-Lise Alexandersen Laboratoriemedarbeider - annelise.alexandersen@snsk.no
Anne-Lise Bjerkeng Økonomikonsulent - annelise.bjerkeng@snsk.no
Are Emil Jacobsen HMS-koordinator - are-emil.jakobsen@snsk.no
Arne Henning Helmersen Gruvearbeider - arnehenning.helmersen@snsk.no
Bent Jacobsen Produksjonsstiger - bent.jakobsen@snsk.no
Birger-Olav Guttormsen Grunnbemanning elektriker - birger.guttormsen@snsk.no
Bjørn Kristoffersen AFIS - bjorn.kristoffersen@snsk.no
Bjørn Valle AFIS - bjorn.valle@snsk.no
Børge Hopstad Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - -
Carina Johansen HR konsulent 900 21 773 carina.johansen@snsk.no
Cecilie Østerlie Økonomidirektør 959 75 155 cecilie.osterlie@snsk.no
Dan Andre Danielsen Gruvearbeider - danandre.danielsen@snsk.no
Dennis Guhl Kulturminneforvalter 971 24 753 dennis.guhl@snsk.no
Egil Nikolai Hagen Lærling - egil.nikolai.hagen@snsk.no
Eirik-Wilhelm Wevang Svendsen Gruvearbeider - -
Erlend Mære Logistikkmerarbeider - erlend.maere@snsk.no
Frank Morten Sørby Gruvemekaniker - frankmorten.sorby@snsk.no
Frank-Johnny Olsen Bilmekaniker grunnbemanning - frank-johnny.olsen@snsk.no
Frode Lien Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - frode.lien@snsk.no
Geir Arne Strand Gruvearbeider - geirarne.strand@snsk.no
Geir Bjørneseth Gruvearbeider - geir.bjorneseth@snsk.no
Geir Ove Ropphaugen Rådgiver Fornybar energi 906 10 230 geir.ove.ropphaugen@snsk.no
Geir Thomassen Logistikkmedarbeider/maskinfører - geir.thomassen@snsk.no
Glenn-Jøran Lindseth Gruvearbeider - glenn-joran.lindseth@snsk.no
Gudmund Løvli Prosjektleder, Miljøprosjekt 906 64 442 gudmund.lovli@snsk.no
Guttorm Nygård Forretnings controller 991 00 656 guttorm.nygard@snsk.no
Guttorm Wilhelmsen Gruvearbeider - guttorm.wilhelmsen@snsk.no
Hans-Gunnar Olsen Gruvearbeider - hansgunnar.olsen@snsk.no
Hans-Olav Bue Prosjektcontroller Svea 941 54 370 hansolav.bue@snsk.no
Harald Seland Anleggsleder - harald.seland@snsk.no
Håvar Fjerdingøy Daglig leder Gruve 3 482 76 183 havar.fjerdingoy@snsk.no
Håvard Velve Ansattrepresentant og bergingeniør 992 80 837 havard.velve@snsk.no
Hege Eikhom Elektriker grunnbemanning - hege.eikhom@snsk.no
Henrik Skrifvars Logistikkmedarbeider/maskinfører - henrik.skrifvars@snsk.no
Henrik Svendsen Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - henrik.svendsen@snsk.no
Inge Jørgen Urskog Bakkeland Gruvearbeider - inge.bakkeland@snsk.no
Ingeborg Louise Eide Hansen Administrasjonsmedarbeider 917 53 164 ingeborg.hansen@snsk.no
Ishak Israpilovitsj Atlujev Gruvearbeider - isak.atlujev@snsk.no
Jacob Aasheim Sollie Lærling - jacob.sollie@snsk.no
Jan Morten Ertsaas Administrerende direktør 909 13 585 janmorten.ertsaas@snsk.no
Jan Telstø Maskinist grunnbemanning - jan.telsto@snsk.no
Jon Gunnar Hansen Grunnbemanning - jongunnar.hansen@snsk.no
Jonny Sandvoll Gruvearbeider - jonny.sandvoll@snsk.no
Kai Hansen Gruvearbeider - kai.hansen@snsk.no
Kai Wilhelm Nolte Maskinist grunnbemanning - kai.nolte@snsk.no
Karl Magne Faksdal Teamleder elektro 482 76 184 karl.magne.faksdal@snsk.no
Katrin Haram Prosjektkoordinator Svea 901 97 578 katrin.haram@snsk.no
Ken Martinussen Gruvearbeider - ken.martinussen@snsk.no
Kenneth Grønnesby Gruvearbeider - kenneth.erlandsen@snsk.no
Kent Solberg Dagstiger 970 01 436 kent.solberg@snsk.no
Kjell Engesvold Byggeleder 906 06 588 kjell.engesvold@snsk.no
Kjetil Ruud Maskinist grunnbemanning - kjetil.ruud@snsk.no
Kurt Even Hansen Gruvearbeider - torstein.nilsen@snsk.no
Laila Wirkola Teamleder Logistikk og lager 992 38 245 laila.wirkola@snsk.no
Loyd Olaf Nilsen Gruvearbeider - loydolaf.nilsen@snsk.no
Malte Jochmann Geolog 416 08 779 malte.jochmann@snsk.no
Marit Devik Boligsjef, Store Norske Boliger 408 44 244 marit.devik@snsk.no
Marius Gulstad Vedlikeholdsleder / driftsleder 480 26 868 marius.gulstad@snsk.no
Morten Hagen Johansen Ass. prosjektleder Miljøprosjektet Svea og Lunckefjell 934 29 243 morten.johansen@snsk.no
Morten Normann Svendsen Gruvearbeider - mortennormann.svendsen@snsk.no
Niklas Bjerke Løseth Gruvearbeider - niklasbjerke.loseth@snsk.no
Nikolai Sårheim Gruveelektriker - nikolai.sårheim@snsk.no
Nils Georg Eilertsen Driftstekniker 918 15 689 nils.eilertsen@snsk.no
Odd Arne Gaarder Leder kraft og mekanisk 916 73 920 oddarne.gaarder@snsk.no
Odd Egil Hofstad Gruvearbeider - oddegil.hofstad@snsk.no
Odd Rune Noor Kulturminneforvalter 918 79 693 odd-rune.noor@snsk.no
Odd Rune Svenning Gruvearbeider - oddrune.svenning@snsk.no
Oddmund Rønning HMS-sjef 481 95 681 oddmund.ronning@snsk.no
Oddvar Theodorsen Gruvearbeider - -
Ove Hagen Mekaniker grunnbemanning - ove.hagen@snsk.no
Paul Ivar Myrstad Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - paulivar.myrstad@snsk.no
Pavle Juric Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - pavle.juric@snsk.no
Per Ivar Velve Kontrollingeniør - perivar.velve@snsk.no
Per Langnes Driftstekniker 415 26 104 per.langnes@snsk.no
Per Nilssen Produksjonssjef gruveproduksjon 477 56 302 per.nilssen@snsk.no
Ragnhild Utne Guide og bookingansvarlig Gruve 3 995 78 383 ragnhild.utne@snsk.no
Robert Ytterdal Sørum Gruvemekaniker - robert.sorum@snsk.no
Roger Brendeløkken AFIS-fullmektig 932 15 595 roger.brendelokken@snsk.no
Roger Jensen Produksjonsstiger - roger.jensen@snsk.no
Roger Mathisen Grunnbemanning - roger.mathisen@snsk.no
Rolf Grev Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - rolf.grev@snsk.no
Ronald Pedersen Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - ronald.pedersen@snsk.no
Roy Gunnar Johansen Gruvemekaniker - roygunnar.johansen@snsk.no
Rune Mjelde Ansattrepresentant og gruveelektriker 922 01 121 rune.mjelde@snsk.no
Rune Seljevold HMS-koordinator - rune.seljevold@snsk.no
Sander Rise Gruvearbeider - sander.rise@snsk.no
Sander Sårheim Gruvearbeider - -
Sondre Flesjå Oppmålingsingeniør 988 45 175 sondre.flesja@snsk.no
Stein Thomas Kaas Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - steinthomas.kaas@snsk.no
Stig Inge Barstad Grunnbemanning - stig.barstad@snsk.no
Svein Jonny Albrigtsen SI inspektør - sveinjonny.albrigtsen@snsk.no
Sveinung Lystrup Thesen Eiendomssjef 414 14 589 sveinung.lystrup.thesen@snsk.no
Sverre Henning Engh Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - sverrehenning.engh@snsk.no
Tarjei Våtvik Gruvearbeider - tarjei.vaatvik@snsk.no
Terje Aunevik Daglig leder, Pole Position Logistics 901 00 032 terje@pole-position.no
Thomas Neuhold Eiendomsforvalter 990 04 108 thomas.neuhold@snsk.no
Tine Mari Thornes HR konsulent 922 14 106 tine.mari.thornes@snsk.no
Tommy Albrigtsen Gruvearbeider - tommy.albrigtsen@snsk.no
Tor Inge Nyheim Teknisk ansvarlig Salg 415 26 110 tor.inge.nyheim@snsk.no
Tor Stenersen Anleggsleder - tor.stenersen@snsk.no
Torbjørn Johnsen Driftstekniker - torbjorn.johnsen@snsk.no
Torstein Nilsen Dagstiger - torstein.nilsen@snsk.no
Trond Olsen Teamleder mekanisk 906 90 277 trond.olsen@snsk.no
Vidar Helge Wilhelmsen Teamleder lager/logistikk - vidarhelge.wilhelmsen@snsk.no
William Daniel Robert Olofsson Gruvearbeider - williamdaniel.olofsson@snsk.no
Winjar Skjelten Gruvearbeider - winjar.skjelten@snsk.no