Kontakt

Anders Helstrup Rådgivende ingeniør 906 59 880 anders.helstrup@snsk.no
Anders Lagoni Jørgensen Guide Gruve 3 +45 31696773 anders.lagoni.jorgensen@snsk.no
Anders Ringheim Byggeleder 906 14 893 anders.ringheim@snsk.no
Anne-Lise Alexandersen Laboratoriemedarbeider - annelise.alexandersen@snsk.no
Anne-Lise Bjerkeng Økonomikonsulent - annelise.bjerkeng@snsk.no
Are Emil Jacobsen HMS-koordinator - are-emil.jakobsen@snsk.no
Arne Henning Helmersen Gruvearbeider - arnehenning.helmersen@snsk.no
Bent Jacobsen Produksjonsstiger - bent.jakobsen@snsk.no
Birger-Olav Guttormsen Grunnbemanning elektriker - birger.guttormsen@snsk.no
Bjørn Isaksen Kommersiell leder +47 404 94 000 bjorn.isaksen@snsk.no
Børge Hopstad Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - -
Camilla Røhne Guide Gruve 3 912 45 024 camilla.rohne@snsk.no
Christoffer Snaprud Christensen Kulturminneforvalter/tømrer 458 59 186 christoffer.christensen@snsk.no
Dan Andre Danielsen Gruvearbeider - danandre.danielsen@snsk.no
Daniel Stamnli Gruvearbeider - daniel.stamnli@snsk.no
Egil Nikolai Hagen Lærling - egil.nikolai.hagen@snsk.no
Elias Hagebø Gruvearbeider - elias.hagebo@snsk.no
Emil Lindberg Prosjektleder plan, prosjekt og utvikling 95 00 98 80 Emil.lindberg@snsk.no
Espen Evertsen Gruvearbeider Zadewasser - espen.zadewasser@snsk.no
Frank Morten Sørby Gruvemekaniker - frankmorten.sorby@snsk.no
Geir Arne Strand Kontrollingeniør 901 51 673 geirarne.strand@snsk.no
Geir Bjørneseth Gruvearbeider - geir.bjorneseth@snsk.no
Geir Thomassen Logistikkmedarbeider/maskinfører - geir.thomassen@snsk.no
Gudmund Løvli Gruvesjef/Prosjektdirektør +47 906 64 442 gudmund.lovli@snsk.no
Guttorm Nygård Finansdirektør 991 00 656 guttorm.nygard@snsk.no
Haakon Hauan Løvli Gruvearbeider - haakon.lovli@snsk.no
Håkon Johansen Gruvearbeider - hakon.johansen@snsk.no
Halvdan Melum Rosø Gruvearbeider - halvdan.roso@snsk.no
Hans-Gunnar Olsen Gruvearbeider - hansgunnar.olsen@snsk.no
Hans-Olav Bue Prosjektcontroller Svea 941 54 370 hansolav.bue@snsk.no
Harald Seland Anleggsleder - harald.seland@snsk.no
Håvar Fjerdingøy Daglig leder Gruve 3 482 76 183 havar.fjerdingoy@snsk.no
Hege Eikhom Driftstekniker 992 80 864 hege.eikhom@snsk.no
Heidi Theresa Ose Leder energi +47 971 61 979 heidi.ose@snsk.no
Henrik Skrifvars Logistikkmedarbeider/maskinfører - henrik.skrifvars@snsk.no
Henrik Svendsen Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - henrik.svendsen@snsk.no
Ishak Israpilovitsj Atlujev Gruvearbeider - isak.atlujev@snsk.no
Jacob Aasheim Sollie Lærling - jacob.sollie@snsk.no
Johan Sigurd Molberg Dahle Gruvearbeider - johan.dahle@snsk.no
Jonny Sandvoll Gruvearbeider - jonny.sandvoll@snsk.no
Jørgen Jahr Driftstekniker +4794036563 jorgen.jahr@snsk.no
Jørgen Molin Gruvearbeider - jorgen.molin@snsk.no
Karoline Lindgaard Prosjektleder 984 19 845 karoline.lindgaard@snsk.no
Ken Martinussen Gruvearbeider - ken.martinussen@snsk.no
Kenneth Grønnesby Gruvearbeider - kenneth.erlandsen@snsk.no
Kjell Engesvold Byggeleder 906 06 588 kjell.engesvold@snsk.no
Kristine Winge Eiendomskoordinator 482 23 659 kristine.winge@snsk.no
Kristoffer Flaten Gruvearbeider - kristoffer.flaten@snsk.no
Laila Wirkola Eiendomskoordinator 992 38 245 laila.wirkola@snsk.no
Leif Arne Bjørkås Guide Gruve 3 +47 90666898 leif.arne.bjorkas@snsk.no
Loyd Olaf Nilsen Kontrollingeniør 906 08 728 loydolaf.nilsen@snsk.no
Malte Jochmann Ansattrepresentant og geolog 416 08 779 malte.jochmann@snsk.no
Martin Mostad Gruveelektriker - martin.mostad@snsk.no
Mia Slettås Gruvearbeider - mia.slettaas@snsk.no
Michael Otting Hansen Gruvearbeider - michael.otting@snsk.no
Mons Ole Sellevold Teknisk rådgiver fornybar energi 412 65 424 mons.sellevold@snsk.no
Morten Hagen Johansen Ass. prosjektleder Miljøprosjektet Svea og Lunckefjell 934 29 243 morten.johansen@snsk.no
Morten Normann Svendsen Gruvearbeider - mortennormann.svendsen@snsk.no
Niklas Bjerke Løseth Gruvearbeider - niklasbjerke.loseth@snsk.no
Nils Georg Eilertsen Driftstekniker 918 15 689 nils.eilertsen@snsk.no
Odd Egil Hofstad Gruvearbeider - oddegil.hofstad@snsk.no
Odd Rune Svenning Gruvearbeider - oddrune.svenning@snsk.no
Oddvar Theodorsen Gruvearbeider - -
Ole-Remi Taraldsen Gruvearbeider - ole-remi.taraldsen@snsk.no
Ole-Remi Taraldsen Gruvearbeider - Taraldsen
Ove Hagen Mekaniker grunnbemanning - ove.hagen@snsk.no
Pavle Juric Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - pavle.juric@snsk.no
Per Ivar Velve Ansattrepresentant og kontrollingeniør 958 69 063 perivar.velve@snsk.no
Preben Alexander Sørelvmo Gruvearbeider - preben.sorelvmo@snsk.no
Rigmor Abel Stabsdirektør +47 913 35 247 rigmor.abel@snsk.no
Roger Jensen Produksjonsstiger - roger.jensen@snsk.no
Roger Mathisen Grunnbemanning - roger.mathisen@snsk.no
Rolf Grev Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - rolf.grev@snsk.no
Ronald Pedersen Maskinfører/egenproduksjon - ronald.pedersen@snsk.no
Roy Gunnar Johansen Gruvemekaniker - roygunnar.johansen@snsk.no
Rune Faksdal Gruvearbeider - rune.faksdal@snsk.no
Rune Midtgaard Adm. dir. +47 908 05 507 rune.midtgaard@snsk.no
Rune Mjelde Ansattrepresentant og gruveelektriker 922 01 121 rune.mjelde@snsk.no
Sander Sårheim Gruvearbeider - -
Simen Nordnes Lensnes Gruveelektriker - simen.lensnes@snsk.no
Steffen Allan Rognmo Gruvearbeider - steffen.rognmo@snsk.no
Svein Jonny Albrigtsen SI inspektør - sveinjonny.albrigtsen@snsk.no
Sveinung Pannberg Driftsteknisk leder 932 10 472 sveinung.pannberg@snsk.no
Tarjei Våtvik Gruvearbeider - tarjei.vaatvik@snsk.no
Thomas Neuhold Kontraktsingeniør 990 04 108 thomas.neuhold@snsk.no
Tine Mari Thornes Regnskapsfører PPA 922 14 106 tine.mari.thornes@snsk.no
Tobias Reines Utigard Gruvearbeider - tobias.utigard@snsk.no
Tommy Albrigtsen Gruvearbeider - tommy.albrigtsen@snsk.no
Tor Inge Nyheim Teknisk ansvarlig Salg 415 26 110 tor.inge.nyheim@snsk.no
Torbjørn Johnsen Driftstekniker +47 909 73 166 torbjorn.johnsen@snsk.no
Torstein Nilsen Dagstiger - torstein.nilsen@snsk.no
Trond Olsen Teamleder mekanisk 906 90 277 trond.olsen@snsk.no
Trond Strugstad Leder logistikk +47 916 21 035 trond@snsk.no; trond@pole-position.no
Vegard Breen Gruvearbeider - vegard.breen@snsk.no
Vidar Helge Wilhelmsen Teamleder lager/logistikk - vidarhelge.wilhelmsen@snsk.no
William Daniel Robert Olofsson Gruvearbeider - williamdaniel.olofsson@snsk.no